pasterbestof.blogg.se

Microsoft pdf viewer pen color
Microsoft pdf viewer pen color







microsoft pdf viewer pen color

I have the stylus pen and it should work with that OR fingertip.Īcrobat X standard has the pencil tool, but every time I try to sign with it, not only does it look hideous, it also tries scrolling my document up/down instead, I have to play with it quite a bit to get a signature to actually start.

microsoft pdf viewer pen color microsoft pdf viewer pen color

I'll sign/date and then they'll sign it as well.

microsoft pdf viewer pen color

And then there's two signature boxes, one for me, and one for a client. The forms need to be fillable (app needs to support forms). I have a single-page PDF (work order form) that has a bunch of forms on it. I use this on a daily basis multiple times a day, so it's important to me to get something working well. I'm coming from an iPad where I used an app called PDF Forms that would allow me to fill in forms, and sign documents with my finger. I have Acrobat XI Standard, but there's no good way to sign a PDF.









Microsoft pdf viewer pen color